Menu Close
No Image Available

The Ender Quintet (Book 1 – 5)

 Tác giả: Orson Scott Card  Thể loại: Khoa học - Viễn tưởng  Ngôn ngữ: English  Tags: Văn học Mỹ |  Đọc Online
 Nội dung/Description:

The Ender Quintet (Book 1 – 5) – Orson Scott Card

Download link:


Summary: The Ender Quintet (Book 1 – 5)

New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card’s Hugo and Nebula Award-winning science fiction classic Ender’s Game launched the Enderverse novels.

Andrew “Ender” Wiggin is six-years-old when he’s recruited into Earth’s elite military academy. He thinks he’s playing computer simulated war games, but he is actually engaged in something far more desperate. Ender may be the military genius Earth desperately needs in a war against an inscrutable alien that seeks to destroy all human life. The only way to find out is to throw Ender into ever harsher training, to chip away and find the diamond inside, or destroy him utterly.

The Ender Saga features five novels of Ender’s space opera adventures.

This e-book bundle includes Ender’s GameSpeaker for the DeadXenocideChildren of the Mind, and Ender in Exile.

Ebook Tiếng Việt Buy This Book



Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]