Menu Close
No Image Available

Children of the Mind (The Ender Quintet #4)

 Tác giả: Orson Scott Card  Thể loại: Khoa học - Viễn tưởng  Ngôn ngữ: English  Tags: Văn học Mỹ |  Đọc Online
 Nội dung/Description:

Children of the Mind – Orson Scott Card

Download link:


Summary: Children of the Mind (The Ender Quintet #4)

The planet Lusitania is home to three sentient species: the Pequeninos; a large colony of humans; and the Hive Queen, brought there by Ender. But once against the human race has grown fearful; the Starways Congress has gathered a fleet to destroy Lusitania.

Jane, the evolved computer intelligence, can save the three sentient races of Lusitania. She has learned how to move ships outside the universe, and then instantly back to a different world, abolishing the light-speed limit. But it takes all the processing power available to her, and the Starways Congress is shutting down the Net, world by world.

Soon Jane will not be able to move the ships. Ender’s children must save her if they are to save themselves.

Children of the Mind is the fourth book in Orson Scott Card’s The Ender Saga.

Ender Quintet (English)
Ender’s Game / Speaker for the Dead Xenocide Children of the Mind / Ender in Exile

Ebook Tiếng Việt Buy This Book



Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]